3340 State Road 121 Richmond, IN 47374  Local: (765) 962-9097
Customer Reviews
PLEASANT VIEW FLORIST
Local Richmond, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (30 reviews)
Date: Jun 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

So pleased with the arrangement we ordered from Pleasant View Florist for my aunt's funeral last week. It was exquisite! We're in Tennessee and had to rely on website reviews and depictions of the floral offerings, all of which proved out. (We attended the service, so we saw what was delivered.) Nice work, Pleasant View. I highly recommend you to all other out-of-towners.
Date: Mar 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful arrangement!
Angel's Reply:
Date: Mar 30, 2017, 8:50 am

Thank you! We Appreciate your business!!
Date: Aug 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

I appreciated being notified when the flowers had been delivered. They were as beautiful as the picture.
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

I live overseas but wanted to send my mom a gift. I ordered everything online just looking at pictures. My mom was so surprised and loved the spring arrangement. She loved all the colors and so many more roses than I expected. On top of it all, they even delivered it on Mothers day Sunday when the web page said they didn't deliver on Sundays. Great customer service because they saw my card note and delivered on Sunday even though I was expecting it to arrive on Monday. Will use again and will recommend to anyone who has to do these things online because they don't live in the area.
Date: May 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Love the selections and ease of ordering online. Your gift baskets are the greatest. It made picking a last minute gift for a man easy. The Salty Treats gift basket was perfect!
Date: May 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

My aunt loved the flowers and they lasted for a very long time. She was thrilled as each of the lilies opened up making the arrangement more beautiful. I also liked receiving the email to let me know the order had been delivered.
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

My arrangement is beautiful! As always, you do a wonderful job. I appreciated that they were wrapped against the cold, too.
Date: Nov 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

My flowers are beautiful. We have come to trust your level of quality in arrangements and appreciate the attention to detail and originality.
Laura's Reply:
Date: Nov 24, 2014, 9:48 am

Thank you Ronda! Happy Anniversary :)
Date: May 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Great selection, great (& patient) service!
Date: Jan 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NV

My nieces and sister-in-law said that the arrangement was stunning. What I appreciate the most is the fact that a florist called to tell me that what I originally ordered online would not be possible due to flower availability, and from all reports created something even more beautiful.
Date: Dec 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

I could not have been more pleased with the product and service I received. I called the shop directly, instead of ordering online, and they were able to give me everything I was looking for at a very reasonable price. I will never use another florist again!
Date: Nov 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

My arrangement was absolutely gorgeous! I couldn't have been more pleased.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful Job!
Date: Dec 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

Very pleased with the service, the online ordering was easy and the flower arrangement turned out great.
Date: Oct 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: Apr 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flower arrangement is very pretty and is lasting a long time.
Date: Feb 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: Feb 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: Aug 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Would have liked a larger on-line selection or ability to select custom arangements on-line. Our family told us the flowers were beautiful! We appreciate this quality when having to select a florist and pick an arangement from out of state.
Date: Mar 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were great, as was the service. It could not have been much easier.
Date: Feb 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

The staff went above and beyond to contact me regarding my order and to send me a picture of what they were delivering to my friend. It was refreshing to have this type of customer service experience!
Date: Feb 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

Very beautiful arrangement. Long lasting flowers. Great job!
Date: Oct 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was very pleased with the service and professionalism.
Date: Jun 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AZ

My mother said that the live bouquet of flowers were amazingly beautiful, full of flowers and buds. They were delivered on time. Everyone was kind and helpful when I placed the order.
Date: Oct 07, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers were ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!!!
Flower Delivery To Richmond, IN
See Delivery Areas